Classes

NOTICE: Per federal law, medical marijuana cardholders may not take classes or purchase firearms.

Handgun Qualification Course (HQL)

Courses will fulfill Maryland Handgun Qualification License (HQL) requirement

NOTE: The state charges $50 to submit HQL paperwork.

- Sept. 24, 2022, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
- Oct. 22, 2022, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

NOTE: Class is $125, and you must sign up for the class in person.

Wear & Carry Course

Courses will fulfill Maryland carry course requirement

NOTE: The state charges $75 to submit Carry Permit paperwork.

- Sept. 17 & 18
- Oct. 1 & 2

NOTE: Class is $400, and you must sign up for the class in person.

Fingerprinting

 

Services are $60

- Sept. 17, 2022, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
- Oct. 2, 2022, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.

- Oct. 15, 2022, 10 a.m.-1 p.m.